Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 8

Cocaine Muzik 8

Artist: Yo Gotti
Released: 11/27/2015
Hosted by: N/A

Download Mixtape

Yo Gotti releases the eighth installment of the Cocaine Muzik series.

White Friday (Prod. By Greedy Money)
24hrs (Prod. By Ben Billions & Schufe Karbeen)
Designer Party (Prod. By Ben Billions)
Off Top of the Head (Prod. By DeedotWill)
Long Way Feat. Big Sean (Prod. By Ben Billions & Infamous)
No Mo (Prod. By Street Symphony Tyshane & DO Speaks)
Trap of Fame (Prod. By Youngstar)
Bag (Prod. By Ben Billions & Dannyboy Styles)
Honor of the Streets (Prod. By Youngstar)
Legendary (Prod. By Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen)