Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2


Artist: Tory Lanez
Released: 01/01/2017
Hosted by: N/A

Download Mixtape

Tory Lanez’ drops of “The New Toronto 2” mixtape features guest appearances from Rick Ross and A$AP Ferg. Listen and download!

  1. Talk To Me Nice / Fargo Season (Prod. Play Picasso x Tory Lanez x Lee T) Tory Lanez 6:42
  2. Bal Harbour (Feat. A$AP Ferg) (Prod. C Sick) Tory Lanez Feat. A$AP Ferg 4:02
  3. DopeMan Go (Prod. C Sick) Tory Lanez 5:16
  4. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) (Prod. Play Picasso) Tory Lanez 4:14
  5. LICK x Drive You Crazy (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick x EC Fresco) Tory Lanez 3:36
  6. Dancin' (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick) Tory Lanez 3:19
  7. New Year / $auce Baby (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick) Tory Lanez 2:57
  8. Bartenders & Spenders (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish) Tory Lanez 4:17
  9. Super Freak (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. Reazy Renegade x Tory Lanez x Play Picasso) Tory Lanez Feat. Rick Ross 3:55
  10. Anyway (Prod. C Sick) Tory Lanez 3:17
  11. Came Thru (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish) Tory Lanez 2:55
  12. Wraith Talk (Prod. AraabMuzik) Tory Lanez 5:20