Dae Dae – 5 Reasons

Artist: Dae Dae
Feat: Freaky DSMG & Ken Ken
Mixtape: 5 Reasons
Length: 11 Tracks
Prod: Cassius Jay, Nitti Beatz
Genre: Hip Hop
Released: 07/28/017
Uploaded by: Jon Grant (@PrinceJanis)
Click Here For More Dae Dae

Dae Dae has shared his “5 Reasons” project for his fans. Listen and download!

  1. Just Sayin (Prod. By Cassius Jay) Dae Dae 2:48
  2. Young Niggas (Prod. By Sauce Lord Rich) Dae Dae 2:39
  3. In The Trap (Prod. By B Wheezy) Dae Dae 3:04
  4. Keep It Moving (Prod. By Nitti Beatz, Young Trill & Cassius Jay) Dae Dae 3:10
  5. Thoughts (Prod. By Cassius Jay) Dae Dae 3:11
  6. Blue Bugatti (Prod. By Sauce Lord Rich) Dae Dae 3:16
  7. Came A Long Way (Prod. By Nitti Beatz & Dj Spinz) Dae Dae 3:41
  8. Realize (Prod. By Stroud) Dae Dae 3:15
  9. Survive (Prod. By Spiffy) Dae Dae 3:34
  10. My Cuzzin Feat. Freaky DSMG & Ken Ken (Prod. By Moebangzz) Dae Dae 3:55
  11. New Wave (Prod. By Nitti Beatz) Dae Dae 3:24